The BASICS® trade-marks are owned by and used under license from Basics Office Products Ltd.
© 2017 Dicks and Company Limited, NL
The BASICS® trade-marks are owned by and used under license from Basics Office Products Ltd.
© 2017 Dicks and Company Limited, NL
Free Same Day Delivery >
Free Same Day Delivery >
Live Chat
Customer Service
Jackie Peddle, St. John's
(709) 778-2338
jpeddle@dacnl.com
Call: (709) 579-5111          |          Email:  orders@dacnl.com          |          Fax: (709) 579-2305
Cathy-Ann Curran, Carbonear
(709) 596-3599
carbonear@dacnl.com
Tammy Cooke, Grand Falls-Windsor
(709) 489-5533
gfw@dacnl.com
Margaret-Anne Knight, St. John's
(709) 778-2336
mknight@dacnl.com
Pam Wadden, St. John's
(709) 778-2337
pwadden@dacnl.com
Mandy Peach, St. John's
(709) 778-2329
mpeach@dacnl.com
Contact us today to place an order, get information or just discuss possibilities. You can reach us using the Live Chat button above (hosted locally), by phone (you'll get a person, not an auto-recording!), fax, or email.
Carol Williams, St. John's
(709) 778-2339
cwilliams@dacnl.com
Call: (709) 579-5111     |     Email:  orders@dacnl.com     |     Fax: (709) 579-2305
Bill Duffy, Corner Brook
(709) 639-1813
bduffy@dacnl.com
Denise Cahill, St. John's
(709) 5795111
dcahill@dacnl.com